Redaksi

Selamat datang di halaman Redaksi Purawisatajogjakarta.com

Pimpinan Redaksi
Yusuf Daming (yusufdaming@purawisatajogjakarta.com)

Penulis
Avie Wulandari (Aviewulandari@purawisatajogjakarta.com)
Mustofa Fitriani (Mustofafitriani@purawisatajogjakarta.com)
Lisna Ruslian (Lisnaruslian@purawisatajogjakarta.com)
Arie Rudiatin (Arierudiatin@purawisatajogjakarta.com)
Dea Agusti (Deaagusti@purawisatajogjakarta.com)
Gilang Palupi (Gilangpalupi@purawisatajogjakarta.com)

Kontributor
Saqina Putra (Saqina@purawisatajogjakarta.com)
Tria Parhorasan (Tria@purawisatajogjakarta.com)
Chitra Nufus (Chitra@purawisatajogjakarta.com)
Selfita Halida (Selfita@purawisatajogjakarta.com)